• info@iooa.org

AICEC 2019-22

SpMarketing Division

  • Shri Sandeep Patil
    SM(IA)
    Position: Vice President
    Mob: 9920104824
    Location: Marketing Head Office
    Mail: sandeeppatil@indianoil.in

  • Shri Harsh Vardhan Sharma
    AM (Plng & Coordination)
    Position: CEC, Mktg, HO
    Mob: 8879969069
    Location: Marketing Head Office
    Mail: sharmahv@indianoil.in

  • Shri Shriram J Khairnar
    Sr.Manager (IS)
    Position: MBCEC
    Mob: 9769547430
    Location: Marketing Head Office
    Mail: khairnar@indianoil.in

  • Shri Maxy Pinto
    CM(Fin)
    Position: MBCEC
    Mob: 9687689978
    Location: Maharashtra SO
    Mail: maxypinto@indianoil.in

  • Shri Vijay Anand Tawde
    Manager(A&W)
    Position: MBCEC
    Mob: 9820187669
    Location: Western Region Office
    Mail: tawdeva@indianoil.in

  • Shri Lalit Singh
    AM (M&I)
    Position: Reg Sec, NR
    Mob: 9811687463
    Location: NRO
    Mail: lalits@indianoil.in

  • Shri Syed Qamar Ahmed
    Sr Mgr (Law)
    Position: CEC, NR
    Mob: 8929848882
    Location: UPSO-II
    Mail: ahmedsq@indianoil.in

  • Shri Naro Tundup
    DGM(Plant)
    Position: Accom CEC, NR
    Mob: 9910805962
    Location: Tikrikalan BP
    Mail: ntundup@indianoil.in

  • Shri Sharad Rakesh
    DGM(Fin)
    Position: Reg Sec, ER
    Mob: 9051033885
    Location: West Bengal SO
    Mail: srakesh@indianoil.in

  • Shri Sanlang Singh Thangkhiew
    CM(IB)
    Position: CEC, ER
    Mob: 9436116686
    Location: Guwahati DO
    Mail: sthangkhiew@indianoil.in

  • Shri Cyril Castellino
    SM(Finance)
    Position: Reg Sec, WR
    Mob: 9819922270
    Location: Western Region Office
    Mail: castelinoc@indianoil.in

  • Shri Shailendra Singh Jadeja
    DGM (RC)
    Position: CEC, WR
    Mob: 9426761136
    Location: GRI, Baroda
    Mail: sjadeja@indianoil.in

  • Shri Babu Kandan K.J.
    Manager (RC)
    Position: Reg Sec, SR
    Mob: 9962735573
    Location: RCO/CPCL
    Mail: kbabukandan@indianoil.in

  • Shri T Vijay Thilak
    Manager(Terminal)
    Position: CEC, SR
    Mob: 9444924580
    Location: Korukkupet Terminal
    Mail: vijaythilak@indianoil.in

  • Sh Amitabh Verma
    Sr. Manager(Terminal)
    Position: CEC, DSO
    Mob: 9899240247
    Location: Bijwasan Tml
    Mail: amitabhv@indianoil.in

  • Shri Aditya Khuntera
    AM (Aviation)
    Position: CEC, RJSO
    Mob: 9829387543
    Location: Jaipur AFS
    Mail: adityak@indianoil.in

  • Shri Rajat Batra
    CTS Mgr
    Position: CEC, PSO
    Mob: 9417217949
    Location: Punjab SO
    Mail: batrarajat@indianoil.in

  • Shri Rakesh Singh
    SM (Retail Sales)
    Position: CEC, UPSO-I
    Mob: 9415090939
    Location: UPSO-I
    Mail: rakeshsingh@indianoil.in

  • Shri Sanjay Singh
    CM (Engg)
    Position: CEC, UPSO-II
    Mob: 9415223971
    Location: Uttar Pradesh SO II
    Mail: singhsanjay@indianoil.in

  • Shri Pushkar Anand
    SM(LPG-S)
    Position: CEC BSO
    Mob: 7369021249
    Location: Patna AO
    Mail: panand@indianoil.in

  • Shri Rituraj Borooah
    CM(IS)
    Position: CEC, IOAOD
    Mob: 9127754350
    Location: AOD SO
    Mail: rituraj@indianoil.in

  • Shri Bikas Mohanty
    DGM (HR) OSO
    Position: CEC OSO
    Mob: 9437576542
    Location: Odisha State Office
    Mail: bikasmohanty@indianoil.in

  • Shri Biplab Biswas
    CM(Fin)
    Position: CEC, WBSO
    Mob: 9830952754
    Location: WBSO
    Mail: biplab@indianoil.in

  • Shri B M Radia
    DGM (CC&RS)
    Position: CEC, GJSO
    Mob: 9426621571
    Location: Gujarat State Office
    Mail: bmradia@indianoil.in

  • Shri K K Malviya
    CM(Fin)
    Position: CEC MPSO
    Mob: 8879770905
    Location: Madhya Pradesh SO
    Mail: kkmalviya@indianoil.in

  • Shri V M Gaware
    CM(RS)
    Position: CEC, MSO
    Mob: 8879942719
    Location: Mumbai DO
    Mail: vgaware@indianoil.in

  • Shri G.V.Durga Prasad
    Chief Manager(Finance)
    Position: CEC, TAPSO
    Mob: 9003155013
    Location: TAPSO
    Mail: durgaprasadg@indianoil.in

  • Shri V Kumar
    Chief Manager (Finance)
    Position: CEC, KASO
    Mob: 9445355226
    Location: Karnataka State Office
    Mail: kumarvardhan@indianoil.in

  • Shri G.B.Shashidhar
    Manager(Operations-Safety)
    Position: CEC, KESO
    Mob: 7093802736
    Location: Wellingdon Island
    Mail: shashidhar@indianoil.in

  • Shri K Ramanujam
    Chief Manager (Finance)
    Position: CEC, TNSO
    Mob: 9445355226
    Location: TN State Office
    Mail: kramanujam@indianoil.in

SpaRefineries Division

  • Shri Alok Kumar Roy
    Dy General Manager(Gas Mktg)
    Position: Secretary, Ref. HQ
    Mob: 9999097956
    Location: BD - Scope
    Mail: royalok@indianoil.in

  • Shri Jayant Kumar
    CM(Contract)
    Position: CEC-I, Ref. HQ
    Mob: 9873921103
    Location: Refineries HQ, Scope
    Mail: kumarjayant@indianoil.in

  • Shri Sumit Anand
    Chief Manager (Finance)
    Position: CEC-II, Ref. HQ
    Mob: 8588808209
    Location: Refineries HQ, Scope
    Mail: anandsumit@indianoil.in

  • Shri Mithilesh Kumar
    Materials Manger
    Position: Secretary, Barauni Refinery
    Mob: 7970713814
    Location: Barauni Refinery
    Mail: KUMARMITHILESH@INDIANOIL.IN

  • Shri Praveen Kumar
    Maintenance Manger (Elect)
    Position: CEC, Barauni Refinery
    Mob: 8134890175
    Location: Barauni Refinery
    Mail: KUMARP8@INDIANOIL.IN

  • Shri M C Goswami
    Manager (L&D)
    Position: Secretary, Bongaigaon Refinery
    Mob: 9435121601
    Location: Bongaigaon Refinery
    Mail: mc_goswami@indianoil.in

  • Shri Mukesh Kumar
    Ch Finance Manager
    Position: CEC, Bongaigaon Refinery
    Mob: 9401986730
    Location: Bongaigaon Refinery
    Mail: mukeshk2@indianoil.in

  • Shri Abhijit Bora
    DGM (IS)
    Position: Secretary, Digboi Refinery
    Mob: 9435137469
    Location: AOD-Refinery
    Mail: boraa@indianoil.in

  • Shri Bijoy Saikia
    MNM
    Position: CEC AOD Digboi
    Mob: 9957574653
    Location: AOD-Refinery
    Mail: saikiav@indianoil.in

  • Shri Jyoti Borah
    Manager (ML)
    Position: Secretary, Guwahati Refinery
    Mob: 9854046486
    Location: Guwahati Refinery
    Mail: BORAHJ@indianoil.in

  • Shri Dr. Neeraj Kumar Jaiswal
    HRO
    Position: CEC, Guwahati Refinery
    Mob: 8756001100
    Location: Guwahati Refinery
    Mail: JAISWALN2@indianoil.in

  • Shri Atul Pandey
    SITM
    Position: Secretary, Gujrat Refinery
    Mob: 8980048439
    Location: Gujarat Refinery
    Mail: pandeyatul@indianoil.in

  • Shri Anil John
    CESM (Elect)
    Position: CEC, Gujrat Refinery
    Mob: 9409103086
    Location: Gujarat Refinery
    Mail: JOHNANIL@INDIANOIL.IN

  • Shri Anoop Singh
    Sr.Maintenance Manger (Elect)
    Position: Secretary, Haldia Refinery
    Mob: 9933159007
    Location: Haldia Refinery
    Mail: singhanoop@indianoil.in

  • Shri Ratan Kumar Puram
    SPNM
    Position: CEC, Haldia Refinery
    Mob: 9002221439
    Location: Haldia Refinery
    Mail: kumarpr@indianoil.in

  • Shri N K Bamania
    SPNM
    Position: Secretary, Mathura Refinery
    Mob: 8980030874
    Location: Mathura Refinery
    Mail: BAMANIANK@INDIANOIL.IN

  • Shri Ravindra Kr Yadav
    Asst. Manager (ML)
    Position: CEC, Mathura Refinery
    Mob: 8986144564
    Location: Mathura Refinery
    Mail: RKYADAV@indianoil.in

  • Shri S K Sinha
    Sr.Maintenance Manger (Mech)
    Position: Secretary, Panipat Refinery
    Mob: 9458243338
    Location: Panipat Refinery
    Mail: sinha.sk@indianoil.in

  • Shri A B Singh
    Asst. Manager (ML)
    Position: CEC, Panipat Refinery
    Mob: 8295976829
    Location: Panipat Refinery
    Mail: SINGHAB@indianoil.in

  • Sh Amarendra Senapati
    DGM(ES)
    Position: Secretary, Paradip Refinery
    Mob: 9437481766
    Location: Paradip Refinery Project -Prdp
    Mail: senapatia@indianoil.in

  • Shri Manoj Parida
    Asst. Manager (PN)
    Position: CEC, Paradip Refinery
    Mob: 9437196605
    Location: Paradip Refinery
    Mail: PARIDAM@indianoil.in

SpaPipelines Division

  • Shri Rajesh Kumar
    DGM (Mat)
    Position: Secretary, PL HQ
    Mob: 9871711979
    Location: Pipeline Head Office
    Mail: rajeshkumar2@indianoil.in

  • Shri Mahesh Karol
    Chief Manager (PJ-Civil)
    Position: CEC, PLHQ
    Mob: 9205341322
    Location: Pipeline Head Office
    Mail: mkarol@indianoil.in

  • Shri Abhinaw Mishra
    Manager (T&I)
    Position: Secretary, NRPL
    Mob: 9760478116
    Location: NRPL - Panipat HQ
    Mail: mishraabhinaw@indianoil.in

  • Sh Jaydeb Manna
    DGM (O), HMRBPL
    Position: Secretary, ERPL
    Mob: 9433034954
    Location: Mourigram HQ
    Mail: mannaj@indianoil.in

  • Sh Kamlesh Rai
    Chief.Manager (M&I)
    Position: CEC,ERPL
    Mob: 9572619999
    Location: Patna
    Mail: raik@indianoil.in

  • Shri Rahul Raj
    Operations Manager
    Position: CEC, SERPL
    Mob: 9937024140
    Location: PRRPL, Jatni
    Mail: rahulraj@indianoil.in

  • Shri Rajeev Ranjan
    DGM (operations)
    Position: Secretary, WRPL
    Mob: 7597278712
    Location: WRPL Chaksu
    Mail: rajeevr@indianoil.in

  • Shri Jitendra Singh
    Asst. Manager (O&M)
    Position: CEC, WRPL
    Mob: 8290427866
    Location: WRPL - Sanganer PS
    Mail: jitendrasingh@indianoil.in

  • Shri Sunder V.
    Asst. Manager (Fin)
    Position: Secretary, SRPL
    Mob: 7077704355
    Location: SRPL - Chennai
    Mail: vsunder@indianoil.in

SpaR&D Division

  • Shri T H V D Prasad
    Sr Research Manager
    Position: Secretary, R&D
    Mob: 9873991050
    Location: R & D Centre, Faridabad
    Mail: prasadthvd@indianoil.in

  • Shri Manoj Yadav
    Ch Manager (Contract)
    Position: CEC, R&D
    Mob: 8447592648
    Location: R & D Centre , Faridabad
    Mail: yadavmk@indianoil.in